Sturgis Downtown Development Authority
Businesses Downtown
Business Name Address
 Phone Email
A & K Printing 307 E. Chicago  269-651-8297
Action Quick Print 700 W. Chicago  269-651-8755 www.actionquickprint.com
Admiral Gas 501 W. Chicago  269-651-3200
Advance Auto Parts 600 W. Chicago  269-659-1959  www.advanceautoparts.com
American Legion 500 W. Chicago  269-651-9095
Automation Plus 118 S. Monroe  269-651-6111 www.automationplus.com
Auto Zone 485 W. Chicago  269-659-1174 www.autozone.com 
Charles Baber Architect 208 W. Chicago  269-651-9979
B & D Travel 208 W. Chicago  269-651-3780 www.banddtravelofsturgismichigan.com
Beltone Hearing Aid Center 111 S. Nottawa  269-323-0411 www.beltonehearingaid.com
Bird, Brothers, Scheske and Reed 227 W. Chicago  269-651-2445 www.sturgislawfirm.com
GT Independence 113 N. Monroe  269-659-4500 www.gtindependence.com
BOFA 208 E. Chicago  269-651-4147 www.bofainc.com
Boost Mobile 223 W. Chicago  269-503-7600
Boundary Waters 220 W. Chicago  269-659-8050 www.boundarywaterscafe.com
Brown's Auto Service 400 E. Chicago  269-651-4664
Bush Law Office 208 W. Chicago  269-651-5380
Camburn's 113 W. Chicago  269-651-7700
Central Florist 158 W. Chicago  269-651-9348 www.floristinsturgismi.com
Central Meat Market 404 E. Chicago  269-651-5577 
Century Bank & Trust 300 W. Chicago  269-651-5491 www.centurybankandtrust.com
Christian Fellowship Center 201  North  269-651-9425 www.cfcsturgis.com
Circle of Friends Clubhouse 307 W. Chicago  269-467-1923
Corner Café 200 W. Chicago  269-651-8922
DeBoard Chiropractic 204 E. West  269-651-9448
Design's by Vogts 101 E. Chicago  269-651-1000 www.designsbyvogts.com
DDA 306 W. Chicago  269-651-1907 www.sturgisdowntown.com
HaasCaywood PC 112 S. Monroe  269-651-3281 www.haascaywood.com
Edward Jones 164 W. Chicago  269-651-7861 www.edwardjones.com
El Taco Loco 300 E. Chicago  269-689-8136
Equity Studios 208 W. Chicago  269-625-6071 www.equitystudios.com
Extreme Audio 410 W. Chicago  269-651-2341  
Farm Bureau Insurance 202 E. West  269-651-7022 www.farambureauinsurancemi.com
Fiebig Jewelers 211 W. Chicago  269-651-2701 www.fiebigjewelers.com
Huntington Bank 100 E. Chicago  269-659-3314 www.huntington.com
First United Methodist Church 200  Pleasant  269-651-5990 www.sturgisfumc.org
Hype Brand Management 103 E. Chicago  269-689-9654 www.hypeyourbrand.net
Friends of the Library 206  North  269-651-8328
From Moments to Milestones 104 W. Chicago  169-651-4300 www.frommomentstomilestones.com
The Gateway Shopper 201 N. Clay   269-651-2944 www.thegatewayshopper.com
Gina's Healing Hands 209 W. Chicago  269-503-4259 www.ginashealinghands.com
Great Lakes Chocolate & Coffee Co. 100 W. Chicago  269-651-7677 www.myglcc.com
Hackman Family Funeral Home  114 S. Nottawa  269-651-2331 www.hackmanfamilyfuneralhome.com
Haircrafters 202 W. Chicago  269-967-1306
Hair It Is 120 1/2 W. Chicago   269-651-2065
Headlines Hair Design 204 E. Chicago  269-659-8559
Health through Massage 208 W. Chicago  269-651-3776
Hometown Welcome Program 107 S. Nottawa  269-651-7341 www.htwprogram.com
Infinity Ink 228 W. Chicago  269-651-9340 www.infinityinktattoo.com
Initially Yours Boutique 200 W. Chicago  269-651-8922
Inquire Partners 209  John  412-606-7780
Jaclyn Nicole Salon 109 E. Chicago 269-569-5874  
Jimi Jo's Ice Cream 301 E. Chicago  269-659-9079
Laura Jeans Unique Boutique & Consignment Shop 105 E. Chicago  269-503-6557
Jennings Accounting Solutions, LLC 107 S. Nottawa  269-503-7210
Lowry's Books 118 W. Chicago  269-651-6817 www.lowrysbooks.com
Limelight Photography 166 W. Chicago  269-659-1721 www.limelightcaptured.com
Ludder's Cleaners 301 1/2 E.  Chicago  269-651-6377 www.ludderscleaners.com
Manpower 307 W. Chicago  269-651-9336 www.manpower.com
Marathon Gas 704 W. Chicago  269-651-4857
Masonic Temple 208 W. Chicago  269-651-2116
Masterfit Auto Detailing 401 E Chicago  269-659-8413 www.masterfitauto.com
Maximum Performance Chiropractic 120 W. Chicago 269-651-6527 www.mpcsturgis.com
McLaughlin & Co. 305 E. Chicago  269-651-6795
Mestelle Law Office 125 W. Chicago  269-651-3800
Mike's Pizza 112 W. Chicago  269-651-5523
Moso Village 260  John  269-221-6484 www.mosovillage.com
Norman Paulsen 127 W. Chicago  269-651-3228 www.normanpaulsenpc.com
Novacare 228 W. Chicago  269-651-2550 www.novacare.com
Oakleaf Financial 125 E. Chicago  269-651-2475 www.oakleaf-financial-services.com
Open Door Gallery 101 W. Chicago  269-659-9977 www.opendoorgallerysturgis.org
Panache 206 W. Chicago  269-651-9211
Paul's Tire Service 408 E. Chicago  269-651-8100 www.paulstireservice.com
R & D Estate Jewelry 208 W. Chicago  574-250-1115  
Carmen's Beauty Salon 301 E. Chicago  269-651-2642
Thomas Robertson Attorney 105 S. Maple  269-651-4109
Rogness Law Office 700 W. Chicago  269-659-3900
St. John's Episcopal 110 S. Clay  269-651-5811 www.stjohnssturgis.org
St. Joseph Co. CMH 307 W. Chicago      
Salvation Army 210 W. Chicago  269-651-3805 www.sasturgis.com
San Jose Western Wear 119 W. Chicago  269-659-6810
Sigrist Furniture 201 W. Chicago  269-651-5776 www.sigristfurniture.vpweb.com
So Vintage 308 E. Chicago 
Sportsarama 114 W. Chicago  269-651-5382
Strand Theater 219 W. Chicago  269-651-5032 www.strand4.com
Sturges-Young Auditorium 201 N. Nottawa  269-651-8541 www.sturgesyoung.com
Sturgis Academy of Martial Arts 205 W. Chicago  269-689-5628 www.sturgistkd.com
Sturgis Area Chamber of Commerce 306 W. Chicago  269-651-5758 www.sturgischamber.com
Sturgis Bank & Trust Company 113-125 E. Chicago  269-651-9345 www.sturgisbank.com
Sturgis Central Commons 107 W. West  269-659-1500 www.sturgisps.org
Sturgis City Hall 130 N. Nottawa  269-651-2321 www.sturgismi.gov
Sturgis Council of The Arts 201 N. Nottawa  269-651-8541 www.sturgisarts.com
Sturgis District Library  225  North  269-659-7224 www.sturgis-library.org
Sturgis Fire Dept. 124 N. Nottawa  269-659-7272
Sturgis Historical Museum 101 S. Jefferson  www.sturgismuseum.org
Sturgis Journal 209 John St.  269-651-5407 www.sturgisjournal.com
Sturgis Life Skills 115 W. Chicago  269-651-3512
Sturgis Police 122 N. Nottawa  269-651-3231
Sweet Peaks Frozen Yogurt 172 W. Chicago  269-319-6044 www.sweetpeaksyogurt.com
T.C. Appliance 303 W. Chicago  269-651-6084 www.tcappliance.net
The Craftsman's Daughter 207 W. Chicago  269-816-4146
Trio's Deli 107 S. Maple  269-651-7051 www.triosdeli.com
Sturgis Trophy House 121 W. Chicago  269-651-2204
US Post Office 124 E. Chicago  269-659-1780 www.usps.com
C. L. VanDeventer Insurance 123 W. Chicago  269-651-8066 www.clvand.com
Vivid Image Hair Salon 228 W. Chicago   269-221-6400
W.E. English Insurance 214 W. Chicago  269-651-7871 www.englishins.com
Walker Bandholtz Paint 121 N. Nottawa  269-651-5740
We Got Style 104 S. Nottawa  269-659-1698
Willer's Shoes 116 W. Chicago  269-651-6066
Wings, Etc. 111 W. Chicago  269-503-7088 www.wingsetc.com/sturgis
York Mercantile 222 W. Chicago  269-319-6399
Zus & Zo 107 W. Chicago  269-629-7830

Website Builder